Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions for Service Contracts with HANTZSCH Personal Assistant

 

1. scope of application 

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions apply to the business relations between Robert Hantzsch, owner of HANTZSCH Personal Assistant, Spandauer Str. 52, 13581 Berlin (hereinafter referred to as "RH"), and the client (hereinafter referred to as "customer"). 

1.2 The term "order" covers the contractual relationship irrespective of the type of contract in question. The term "customer" includes the respective contractual partner of RH. RH owes the agreed main service to the customer. The customer owes the payment of the remuneration to RH as well as the payment of other arising costs according to the respective order. 

1.3 These general terms and conditions are also valid for deviating terms and conditions of the customer, unless they are accepted by RH in writing. 

1.4 Individual agreements as well as subsidiary agreements and supplements shall take precedence over the General Terms and Conditions of Business, provided that these have been agreed in writing. 

 

2. scope of services 

2.1 The services offered by RH are exclusively services. A concrete success is expressly not owed.

2.2 In the field of personal assistance, RH offers a comprehensive portfolio of services in both the business and private sectors, such as general arrangements, research & recommendations, apartment & household service, travel planning, adventure and event planning.

2.3 In doing so, RH takes over the independent execution of services as well as the arrangement of external services that cannot be performed independently by RH.

2.4 The customer books the time of the RH by means of hour packages or subscriptions. The service requested by the customer can then be ordered by the customer, taking into account the time booked.

2.5 Hour packages must be redeemed within three months - unless otherwise described in the offer - after the order has been placed, otherwise they expire. If a voucher is purchased, it is valid for three years from the date of purchase. After the voucher has been redeemed, the available time credit must be used up within three months. Any remaining time quota expires after this.

2.6 A subscription is concluded for an indefinite period and has a minimum term of six months. With a subscription, a fixed number of hours is automatically booked each month. The subscription can be cancelled with a notice period of 4 weeks to the end of the minimum term. After expiration of the minimum term, the subscription can be cancelled at the end of a month with a period of notice of 4 weeks. Unused hours of each month within a subscription can only be transferred up to 3 months and then expire automatically.

2.7 RH informs the customer about the services rendered and about the time deducted on a monthly basis.

 

3. conclusion of the contract 

3.1 The contract between the RH and the customer is concluded by placing an order via the RH’s website. The customer selects the time package or subscription and places it in the shopping cart. In the checkout area the customer can then pay via PayPal. By pressing the PayPal button the contract between RH and the customer is automatically concluded. All necessary data will then be transmitted from PayPal to RH. If a different payment method is chosen, the customer must select his data and the payment method. After confirming the payment method, the contract is automatically concluded between RH and the customer. A customer account is only created when a subscription is taken out. The conclusion of a subscription requires a registration on the internet page of the RH. After the order, the customer will receive an order confirmation by e-mail, in which he can view the contract details. The general terms and conditions can be viewed at any time on the RH's website and can be downloaded here.

3.2 Communication between RH and the customer is done by e-mail, WhatsApp, SMS or telephone. 

3.3 The customer must be at least 18 years of age at the time the contract is concluded. A contract with customers of limited legal capacity is expressly not concluded. 

 

4. remuneration 

4.1 The marked prices are final prices including value added tax. The amount which was shown at the time of the binding order shall apply.

4.2 The customer may pay for the payment of the remuneration by PayPal, credit card or Klarna at his choice. The payment of the remuneration by cash is not possible.

4.3 The customer has to pay in advance for external services, as far as they are to be commissioned by RH. A service provision for these services is only owed after full payment has been received.

4.4 The payment of the remuneration is due immediately after booking the hours and after billing.

4.5 RH will invoice external costs, i.e. especially required material, office material etc. These will be discussed in advance with the customer.

4.6 Additional travel costs are not charged by the RH. However, the travel time is deducted from the hourly credit. The travel time is valid from the office address (Ostseestraße 109, 10409 Berlin) of the RH.

4.7 If the payment is reversed without justification or if it is not possible to debit the means of payment, the customer is in default of payment. RH is then entitled to demand default interest in the amount of 5 percentage points above the basic interest rate p.a. announced by the Deutsche Bundesbank for the period of the contract conclusion. Insofar as RH can prove that a higher damage caused by delay has arisen, RH is also entitled to assert this damage.

 

5. special obligations of the customer when taking out a subscription 

5.1 During the registration process for the subscription, the customer must choose a password and a member name, after which a member account is automatically created. The member account may only be used by the member himself/herself. It is strictly prohibited to pass on the access data to third parties. The customer must ensure that third parties do not gain unauthorized access to the website by selecting an insecure password (less than 8 characters and without numbers and special characters) or by storing or otherwise securing the selected password. 

5.2 The customer is responsible for all activities related to his member account. 

5.3 The customer is also obliged to update his contract data immediately in his member account, insofar as these data change in the course of the contractual relationship.

 

6. other obligations of the customer 

6.1 If the customer commissions RH with the performance of a service, which is not directly performed by RH, the customer grants RH a corresponding power of attorney to conclude the commissioned legal transaction or the commissioned service. The corresponding power of attorney expires automatically upon completion of the commissioned service. Contracts with third parties are hereby concluded exclusively between the customer and the third party. At no time RH becomes a contractual partner. The power of attorney is always revocable according to § 168 BGB. 

6.2 The risks of transport shall be borne by the customer. Freight increases after conclusion of the contract as well as extra costs caused by obstruction or delay of transport, which are not the responsibility of RH, are at the expense of the customer. This risk can be covered at the customer's separate request.

6.3 In the offer, the fees for the brokerage activity are shown separately and are to be paid by the customer irrespective of the success of the brokerage.

6.4 The customer is obliged to provide the necessary credit card details in the context of the mediating activity, such as booking a flight or a hotel for the customer. If RH is obliged to pay fees to third parties within the scope of the commissioned service in order to provide the service commissioned by the customer, the customer grants RH a corresponding power of attorney to use the credit card provided by the customer for this purpose and to have it charged by the third party. The power of attorney expires automatically after completion of the commissioned service. The power of attorney is always revocable according to § 168 BGB.

6.5 The customer must point out in good time if he has food or other allergies that could endanger the achievement of the contract. The same applies to all other physical ailments, infirmities, complaints, disabilities or restrictions that may influence the content of the service.

 

7. other special provisions for travel and hotel reservations and for reservations of events and similar services

7.1 All travel services (incl. flight tickets and package tours, hotel reservations, event bookings) arranged by RH are subject to the respective terms and conditions of the travel agency, hotels and/or tour operators. The customer is personally liable to the travel agent/hotel/organizer for the costs incurred with the reservation, including those incurred in the event of subsequent cancellation or non-utilization of the reservation by the customer.

7.2 The purchase of the event ticket shall give rise to a contractual relationship of purchase and work exclusively between the cardholder (customer) and the respective event organizer. It is possible that these legal relationships are subject to the organiser's own General Terms and Conditions of Business (AGB). Disruptions to the event as well as non-performance or poor performance, such as cancellation of the event, changes to the date or programme, changes to the cast of the event, obstruction of seats or visibility at the event location, etc., are exclusively the responsibility and risk of the organiser. Any claims of the customer due to a non-execution or defective execution of the event are directed exclusively against the organizer. In the event location itself, the terms and conditions and the house rules of the owner of the premises must be observed. The ticket prices quoted by RH include advance booking and system fees. The total price of the order including all fees is due for payment immediately after conclusion of the contract. The fee for the mediation service of RH is shown separately in the offer and is due according to the terms in the offer. A set-off with counterclaims of the customer is excluded.

7.2.1 If a deposit at the box office is possible at the booked event, RH will arrange for the deposit only after receipt of payment and upon customer request. Amounts to be paid may differ from the printed ticket prices, as procurement cannot always be guaranteed via direct sources of supply.

7.2.2 Upon receipt, the customer is obliged to check the tickets for correctness in terms of number, event and venue, price, date and time (obvious inaccuracies). Complaints due to faulty tickets must be made within 7 days of receipt of the shipment. This assertion should be made in text form (in writing, e.g. by e-mail). If obvious inaccuracies are not asserted within 7 days of receipt of the admission ticket, claims based on these inaccuracies can no longer be asserted.

 

8. right of withdrawal for consumers 

RH grants customers, who are consumers in the sense of § 13 BGB, a right of revocation according to the following revocation instruction. 

Cancellation policy 

Right of withdrawal

You may revoke your contractual declaration within 14 days in text form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) without giving reasons. The time limit begins after receipt of this notification in writing, but not before the conclusion of the contract and also not before we have fulfilled our obligations to provide information in accordance with Article 246 § 2 in conjunction with § 1 paragraphs 1 and 2 EGBGB and our obligations in accordance with § 312g paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with Article 246 § 3 EGBGB. The timely dispatch of the revocation suffices to comply with the revocation period. The revocation is to be directed:

by mail: HANTZSCH Personal Assistant, Robert Hantzsch (Owner), Ostseestrasse 109, 10409 Berlin

or by e-mail to: robert@hantzsch.berlin

 

Consequences of withdrawal

In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties are to be returned and any benefits derived (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you are not able to return or hand over the received performance as well as uses (e.g. advantages of use) to us, or only partially or in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value. This may mean that you will still have to fulfil your contractual payment obligations for the period until the revocation. Obligations to refund payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins for you with the dispatch of your revocation declaration, for us with its receipt.

Special instructions

Your right of revocation expires prematurely if the contract is completely fulfilled by both parties at your express request before you have exercised your right of revocation. 

End of the cancellation policy

 

9. termination 

Ordinary termination is excluded, except in the context of subscriptions (see 2.6). The parties' extraordinary right of termination shall remain unaffected. For these the text form is required.

 

10. liability 

10.1 Warranty claims for defects do not exist.

10.2 RH is only liable for further claims and rights in case of intent and gross negligence according to legal regulations.

10.3 Claims for damages from torts are excluded, unless the damage was caused intentionally or by gross negligence.

10.4 In case of slight negligence, RH is only liable by violation of an essential contractual obligation or in case of default or impossibility.

10.5 Liability for slight negligence, for tort and for compensation for futile expenses shall only apply to damages that are foreseeable and typical.

10.6 The points 10.2.-5. also apply to actions of vicarious agents and assistants of the RH.

10.7 In the case of a contractual agreement for the provision of external service providers, the following shall be liable RH not for their breaches of duty. RH is explicitly not liable for contracts concluded beyond the power of representation of the external service provider or for unauthorised acts committed by external service providers.

10.8 These limitations of liability shall not apply in cases of fraudulent intent, injury to life, body or health, for defects of title and for liability under the Product Liability Act.

 

11. general information duties on alternative dispute resolution under Art. 14 (1) ODR-VO and § 36

VSBG (Consumer Dispute Resolution Act)

The European Commission provides an Online Dispute Resolution (OS) platform which can be found at this address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. RH is neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

12. applicable law

The concluded contract is exclusively subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

 

13. place of jurisdiction

13.1 Insofar as the customer is an entrepreneur, the place of jurisdiction is Berlin.

13.2 Insofar as the customer is a consumer, the place of jurisdiction is the customer's place of residence. If, contrary to his statements, the customer does not have a place of residence in the Federal Republic of Germany or moves his place of residence abroad after conclusion of the contract or his place of residence is not known at the time of filing a suit, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from and in connection with the contractual relationship is Berlin.

 

14. other 

RH expressly does not offer any legal, tax or financial advice. RH will only act as a mediator for this purpose after being commissioned accordingly. 

 

15. final provisions

15.1 Should individual provisions of this contract be or become invalid or void in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the rest of the contract.

15.2 Changes or additions to this contract must be made in writing.

08.06.2020

Secure payment

Virtual with a personal touch

Our Mission

Happy clients

Wherever in Germany - we are next to you and support you on a virtual basis.

To help you have more freedom to focus on what's really important to you.

Subscribe to our newsletter 

+49 (0)30 28034320 

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Dienstleistungsverträge mit HANTZSCH Personal Assistant

 

1. Geltungsbereich 

 

1.1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Robert Hantzsch, Inhaber der HANTZSCH Personal Assistant, Spandauer Str. 52, 13581 Berlin (nachfolgend „RH“ genannt), und dem Auftraggeber (nachfolgend „Kunde“ genannt). 

 

1.2. Die Bezeichnung „Auftrag“ umfasst das Vertragsverhältnis unmaßgeblich des entsprechenden Vertragstyps. Die Bezeichnung „Kunde“ umfasst den jeweiligen Vertragspartner von RH. RH schuldet dabei die vereinbarte Hauptleistung gegenüber dem Kunden. Der Kunde schuldet die Zahlung der Vergütung an RH sowie die Entrichtung sonstiger anfallender Kosten gemäß der jeweiligen Beauftragung. 

 

1.3. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch bei abweichenden Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden, es sei denn, diese werden von RH schriftlich anerkannt. 

 

1.4. Individuelle Absprachen sowie Nebenabreden und Ergänzungen haben Vorrang zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, soweit diese schriftlich vereinbart wurden. 

 

2. Leistungsumfang 

 

2.1. Bei den von RH angebotenen Leistungen handelt es sich ausschließlich um Dienstleistungen. Ein konkreter Erfolg wird ausdrücklich nicht geschuldet.

 

2.2. RH bietet im Bereich Personal Assistance ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsportfolio im geschäftlichen als auch privaten Bereich, wie zum Beispiel allgemeine Erledigungen, Recherchen & Empfehlungen, Apartment- & Haushaltsservice, Reiseplanung, Erlebnis- und Eventplanung.

 

2.3. RH übernimmt dabei sowohl die eigenständige Ausführung von Dienstleistungen als auch die Vermittlung von Fremddienstleistungen, die nicht eigenständig von RH erbracht werden können.

 

2.4. Der Kunde bucht hierbei die Zeit des RH mittels Stundenpakete oder Abonnements. Die vom Kunden gewünschte Dienstleistung kann sodann unter Anrechnung der gebuchten Zeit vom Kunden beauftragt werden.

 

2.5. Stundenpakete sind binnen drei Monaten - wenn nicht anders im Angebot beschrieben - nach Bestellung einzulösen, andernfalls verfallen sie. Wird ein Gutschein erworben, so ist dieser drei Jahre ab Kaufdatum gültig. Nach erfolgter Einlösung des Gutscheins, ist das vorhandene Zeitguthaben innerhalb von drei Monaten aufzubrauchen. Restlich vorhandenes Zeitkontingent verfällt hiernach.

 

2.6. Ein abgeschlossenes Abonnement wird auf unbestimmte Zeit geschlossen und hat eine Mindestlaufzeit von sechs Monaten. Bei einem Abonnement wird automatisch jeden Monat eine feste Stundenzahl gebucht. Das Abonnement kann mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 4 Wochen zum Ende der Mindestlaufzeit gekündigt werden. Nach Ablauf der der Mindestlaufzeit kann das Abonnement zum Ende eines Monats mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 4 Wochen gekündigt werden. Nicht aufgebrauchte Stunden eines jeden Monats innerhalb eines Abonnements können nur bis zu drei Monate übertragen werden und verfallen sodann automatisch.

 

 

2.7. RH informiert den Kunden monatlich über die geleisteten Dienste und über die in Abzug gebrachte Zeit. 

 

3. Vertragsschluss 

 

3.1. Der Vertrag kommt zwischen RH und dem Kunden durch Bestellung über den Internetauftritt des RH zustande. Der Kunde wählt hierbei das Zeitpaket oder Abonnement und legt diese in den Warenkorb. Im Kassenbereich kann der Kunde sodann über PayPal bezahlen. Bei Betätigen des PayPal-Buttons kommt der Vertrag zwischen RH und dem Kunden automatisch zustande. Alle notwendigen Daten werden sodann von PayPal an RH übermittelt. Insoweit eine andere Zahlungsart gewählt wird, muss der Kunde seine Daten und die Zahlungsmethode auswählen. Nach Bestätigen der Zahlungsmethode kommt sodann der Vertrag automatisch zwischen RH und dem Kunden zustande. Ein Kundenkonto wird nur bei Abschluss eines Abonnements eingerichtet. Der Abschluss eines Abonnements setzt eine Registrierung auf der Internetseite des RH voraus. Dem Kunden wird nach der Bestellung eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail übermittelt, in welcher er die Vertragsdetails einsehen kann. Die AGB sind jederzeit auf der Internetseite des RH einzusehen und können hier runtergeladen werden.

 

3.2. Die Kommunikation zwischen RH und dem Kunden erfolgt per E-Mail, WhatsApp, SMS oder Telefon. 

 

3.3. Der Kunde muss zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Ein Vertrag mit beschränkt Geschäftsfähigen kommt ausdrücklich nicht zustande. 

 

4. Vergütung 

 

4.1. Die ausgezeichneten Preise sind Endpreise inkl. Umsatzsteuer. Es gilt der Betrag, der jeweils zum Zeitpunkt der verbindlichen Beauftragung ausgewiesen wurde.

 

4.2. Der Kunde kann zur Entrichtung der Vergütung nach seiner Wahl via PayPal, Kreditkarte oder Klarna zahlen. Die Entrichtung der Vergütung mittels Bargeld ist nicht möglich.

 

4.3. Fremddienstleistungen hat der Kunde, soweit diese durch RH beauftragt werden sollen, stets in Vorkasse zu entrichten. Eine Leistungserbringung für diese Leistungen ist erst nach vollständigem Zahlungseingang geschuldet.

 

4.4. Die Entrichtung der Vergütung ist sofort nach Stundenbuchung und Rechnungslegung fällig.

 

4.5. RH stellt Fremdkosten, d. h. insbesondere benötigtes Material, Büromaterial etc., in Rechnung. Diese werden vorab mit dem Kunden abgesprochen.

 

4.6. Zusätzliche Fahrtkosten werden durch RH nicht erhoben. Allerdings wird die Fahrtzeit vom Stundenguthaben in Abzug gebracht. Die Fahrtzeit gilt ab der Büroadresse (Ostseestraße 109, 10409 Berlin) des RH.

 

4.7. Sollte die Zahlung unberechtigterweise zurückgebucht werden oder sollte eine Belastung des Zahlungsmittels nicht möglich sein, befindet sich der Kunde im Zahlungsverzug. RH ist sodann berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem von der Deutschen Bundesbank für den Zeitraum des Vertragsschlusses bekannt gegebenen Basiszinssatz p. a. zu fordern. Insoweit RH ein höherer Verzugsschaden nachweisbar entstanden ist, ist RH berechtigt, diesen ebenfalls geltend zu machen. 

 

5. Besondere Pflichten des Kunden bei Abschluss eines Abonnements 

 

5.1. Der Kunde muss während der Registrierung für das Abonnement ein Passwort vergeben sowie einen Mitgliedsnamen wählen, hiernach wird automatisch ein Mitgliedskonto erstellt. Das Mitgliedskonto darf nur durch das Mitglied selbst genutzt werden. Eine Weitergabe der Zugangsdaten an Dritte ist strikt untersagt. Der Kunde hat sicherzustellen, dass Dritte nicht durch die Auswahl eines unsicheren Passwortes (weniger als 8 Zeichen und ohne Zahlen und Sonderzeichen) oder durch Speicherung oder andere Sicherung des gewählten Passwortes Dritten unbefugten Zugang erhalten. 

 

5.2. Der Kunde ist für alle mit seinem Mitgliedskonto in Verbindung stehenden Aktivitäten verantwortlich. 

 

5.3. Der Kunde ist ebenfalls dazu verpflichtet, seine Vertragsdaten unverzüglich in seinem Mitgliedskonto zu aktualisieren, insoweit sich diese im Verlauf des Vertragsverhältnisses ändern.

 

6. Sonstige Pflichten des Kunden 

 

6.1. Beauftragt der Kunde RH mit der Durchführung einer Dienstleistung, welche nicht durch RH unmittelbar selbst erbracht wird, so räumt der Kunde RH eine entsprechende Vollmacht zum Abschluss des beauftragten Rechtsgeschäfts oder der beauftragten Dienstleistung ein. Die entsprechende Vollmacht erlischt automatisch mit Abschluss der beauftragten Dienstleistung. Verträge mit Dritten kommen hiernach ausschließlich zwischen dem Kunden und dem Dritten zustande. Zu keiner Zeit wird RH Vertragspartner. Die Vollmacht ist stets nach § 168 BGB widerruflich. 

 

6.2. Die Gefahren des Transports gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Frachterhöhungen nach Vertragsschluss sowie Extrakosten, die durch Behinderung oder Verzögerung des Transports, die von RH nicht zu verantworten sind, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Auf gesonderten Wunsch des Kunden kann dieses Risiko abgesichert werden.

 

6.3. Im Angebot werden die auf die Vermittlungstätigkeit entfallenden Gebühren gesondert ausgewiesen und sind unabhängig vom Erfolg der Vermittlung durch den Kunden zu begleichen.

 

6.4. Der Kunde ist im Rahmen der vermittelnden Tätigkeit, wie. z. B. die Buchung eines Fluges oder eines Hotels für den Kunden, zur Herausgabe der hierzu notwendigen Kreditkartendetails verpflichtet. Ist RH im Rahmen der beauftragten Dienstleistung zur Entrichtung von Gebühren an Dritte verpflichtet, um die vom Kunden beauftragte Dienstleistung zu erbringen, so räumt der Kunde gegenüber RH eine entsprechende Vollmacht ein, die vom Kunden angegebene Kreditkarte hierzu zu verwenden und durch den Dritten belasten zu lassen. Die Vollmacht erlischt nach Beendigung der beauftragten Dienstleistung automatisch. Die Vollmacht ist stets nach § 168 BGB widerruflich.

 

6.5. Der Kunde hat rechtzeitig darauf hinzuweisen, wenn er über Lebensmittel- oder andere Allergien verfügt, die die Vertragserreichung gefährden könnten. Gleiches gilt für alle sonstigen körperlichen Leiden, Gebrechen, Beschwerden, Behinderungen oder Einschränkungen, die Einfluss auf den Leistungsinhalt haben können.

 

7. Sonstige besondere Bestimmungen für Reisebuchungen und Hotelreservierungen sowie für Reservierungen von Veranstaltungen und ähnlichen Dienstleistungen

 

7.1. Alle Reiseleistungen (inkl. Flugtickets und Pauschalreisen, Hotelreservierungen, Eventbuchungen), die von RH vermittelt werden, unterliegen den jeweiligen Geschäftsbedingungen des Reisebüros, der Hotels und/oder der Veranstalter. Der Kunde haftet persönlich dem Reisebüro/Hotel/Veranstalter gegenüber für die mit der Reservierung entstandenen Kosten, auch für solche, die im Falle einer späteren Stornierung oder Nichtinanspruchnahme der Reservierung durch den Kunden entstehen.

 

7.2. Durch den Erwerb des Veranstaltungstickets kommen kauf- und werkvertragliche Beziehungen ausschließlich zwischen dem Karteninhaber (Kunde) und dem jeweiligen Veranstalter zustande. Möglicherweise gelten für diese rechtlichen Beziehungen eigene Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) des Veranstalters. Störungen der Veranstaltung sowie Nicht- oder Schlechtleistung, etwa Ausfall der Veranstaltung, Termin- oder Programmänderung, Umbesetzung der Veranstaltung, Sitzplatz- oder Sichtbehinderung am Veranstaltungsort etc. liegen ausschließlich im Risiko- und Verantwortungsbereich des Veranstalters. Etwaige Ansprüche des Kunden wegen einer Nichtdurchführung oder mangelhaften Durchführung der Veranstaltung richten sich ausschließlich gegen den Veranstalter. In der Veranstaltungsstätte selbst sind die Geschäftsbedingungen und die Hausordnung des Eigentümers der Räumlichkeiten zu beachten. Die von RH angegebenen Preise für die Eintrittskarten verstehen sich inklusive der Vorverkaufs- und Systemgebühren. Der Gesamtpreis der Bestellung inklusive aller Gebühren ist nach Vertragsschluss sofort zur Zahlung fällig. Das Entgelt für die Vermittlungsleistung von RH wird im Angebot gesondert ausgewiesen und ist entsprechend den Bestimmungen im Angebot fällig. Eine Aufrechnung mit Gegenforderungen des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

 

7.2.1. Ist bei der gebuchten Veranstaltung eine Hinterlegung an der Abendkasse möglich, wird RH die Hinterlegung erst nach Zahlungseingang und auf Kundenwunsch veranlassen. Zu zahlende Beträge können von den aufgedruckten Kartenpreisen abweichen, da die Beschaffung nicht immer über direkte Bezugsquellen gewährleistet werden kann.

 

7.2.2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Eintrittskarten bei Erhalt auf Richtigkeit nach Anzahl, Veranstaltung und Veranstaltungsort, Preis, Datum und Uhrzeit (offensichtliche Unrichtigkeiten), zu überprüfen. Beanstandungen wegen fehlerhafter Tickets sind innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt der Sendung geltend zu machen. Diese Geltendmachung soll in Textform (schriftlich, z. B. per E-Mail) erfolgen. Werden offensichtliche Unrichtigkeiten nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt der Eintrittskarte geltend gemacht, können Ansprüche wegen dieser Unrichtigkeiten nicht mehr geltend gemacht werden.

 

8. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher 

 

RH räumt Kunden, die Verbraucher i. S. v. § 13 BGB sind, ein Widerrufsrecht nach Maßgabe der nachfolgenden Widerrufsbelehrung ein. 

 

 

Widerrufsbelehrung 

 

Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Vertragsschluss und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs. Der Widerruf ist zu richten:

 

per Post an: HANTZSCH Personal Assistant, Inhaber Robert Hantzsch, Ostseestraße 109, 10409 Berlin

 

oder per E-Mail an: welcome@hantzsch.berlin

 

Widerrufsfolgen

 

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Dies kann dazu führen, dass Sie die vertraglichen Zahlungsverpflichtungen für den Zeitraum bis zum Widerruf gleichwohl erfüllen müssen. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung, für uns mit deren Empfang.

 

Besondere Hinweise

 

Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf Ihren ausdrücklichen Wunsch vollständig erfüllt ist, bevor Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt haben.

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

9. Kündigung 

 

Die ordentliche Kündigung ist, außer im Rahmen von Abonnements (siehe 2.6), ausgeschlossen. Das außerordentliche Kündigungsrecht der Parteien bleibt hiervon unberührt. Für diese ist die Textform erforderlich.

 

10. Haftung 

 

10.1. Mängelgewährleistungsansprüche bestehen nicht.

 

10.2. Wegen weitergehender Ansprüche und Rechte haftet RH nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit nach gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

 

10.3. Schadensersatzansprüche aus Delikten sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, der Schaden wurde vorsätzlich oder durch grobe Fahrlässigkeit verursacht.

 

10.4. Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet RH nur durch Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht bzw. bei Vorliegen von Verzug oder Unmöglichkeit.

 

10.5. Die Haftung aus leichter Fahrlässigkeit, aus Delikten sowie aus Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen besteht nur bei Schäden, die vorhersehbar und typisch sind.

 

10.6. Die Punkte 10.2.-5. gelten auch bei Handlungen von Verrichtungs- und Erfüllungsgehilfen der Gesellschaft.

 

10.7. Bei vertraglicher Vereinbarung über die Bereitstellung von externen Dienstleistern haftet 

RH nicht für deren Pflichtverletzungen. Ausdrücklich ist RH nicht für Vertragsabschlüsse, die über die Vertretungsmacht des externen Dienstleisters hinausgehen oder für von externen Dienstleistern begangenen unerlaubten Handlungen haftbar zu machen.

 

10.8. Bei Fällen von Arglist, Verletzungen des Lebens, Körpers oder der Gesundheit, für Rechtsmängel sowie bei Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz finden diese Haftungsbeschränkungen keine Anwendung.

 

11. Allgemeine Informationspflichten zur alternativen Streitbeilegung nach Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG (Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz)

 

Die europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) zur Verfügung, die der Kunde unter dieser Adresse findet: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle ist RH nicht verpflichtet und auch nicht bereit.

 

12. Anwendbares Recht

 

Der geschlossene Vertrag unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

 

13. Gerichtsstand

 

13.1. Insoweit es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Unternehmer handelt, ist der Gerichtsstand Berlin.

 

13.2. Insoweit es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Verbraucher handelt, ist der Gerichtsstand der Wohnsitz des Kunden. Sofern der Kunde entgegen seinen Angaben keinen Wohnsitz in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland hat oder nach Vertragsabschluss seinen Wohnsitz ins Ausland verlegt oder sein Wohnsitz zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus und im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsverhältnis Berlin.

 

14. Sonstiges 

 

RH bietet ausdrücklich keine Rechts-, Steuer-, oder Finanzberatung an. RH wird hierzu lediglich nach entsprechender Beauftragung vermittelnd tätig. 

15. Schlussvorschriften

 

15.1. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt.

 

15.2. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform.

Stand 08.06.2020

Sichere Bezahlung

In Berlin vor Ort

Unsere Mission

Zufriedene Kunden

Wir sind vor Ort und unterstützen dich direkt aus dem Herzen Berlins.

Zeit für unsere Kunden gewinnen, indem wir Aufgaben des Alltags persönlich vor Ort zuverlässig erledigen.

Newsletter abonnieren

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,